Chinese | English | Japaneseの

About us
Company Profile
Company Culture
Development History
LED News
Good news: COLLESUN in
Collesun Lighting take
The economic mission o
Chairwoman Xiao was aw
Collesun news
LED lighting New life-
Can LED lighting incre
How LED lighting emerg
Turn challenge to oppo
LED attracts President
Recruitment
Talent Concept
Recruitment
Resume
Tel:86-755-83475635 / 89779526
Fax:+86-755-83476385 / 89779358
E-mail:salse@collesun.com

Location:Home > Company Profile

About us
                

 
     Shenzhen Collesun Lighting Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred as “Collesun”) is founded in 2003, with registered capital of RMB60 Millions, has a long history of working towards providing solutions to energy management &overall energy-saving for global users. Collesun products bring >80% energy-saving especially by the LED lighting product + intelligent control system, fully meeting customer requirements of achieving optimum overall energy-saving results.

      Collesun is a national high-tech enterprise which specializes in developing, manufacturing and marketing high quality LED lighting products, high efficiency LED drivers, intelligent control system and so on, with strong technical strengths in LED indoor lighting products, high efficiency LED drivers, intelligent control system, system integration, etc. Collesun products are used widely in residential lighting, office lighting, commercial lighting, industrial lighting, ect. Leading the way of LED indoor lighting, Collesun is the greatest integrated solution supplier of LED intelligent control system.

       Independent innovation makes technology competitiveness. Collesun’s core markets cover Japan, United State, Europe, also demestic high-end market. Sales channels and network channels include supermaket retail, engineering project, e-commerce, and the enterprise competing advantages are formed by excellent quanlity. Collesun contributes its share to universal energy conservation and emission reduction with a "strive for perfection" attitude.

      With a strong ability of independent innovation, Collesun has mastered many aspects of core technologies, totally obtaining >50 patents such as invention patents and PCT, forcefully promoting the technical innovation and development of LED lighting industry. Collesun contributes its share to accelerating the healthy development of LED lighting industry by being involved in setting more than 20 national and local standards.

       Collesun has gained high reputation in the world because of high quality products. The company has been equipped with strong quality control ability, excellent quality reliability and stability. All products have passed the quality certification of Japan, USA, South Korea, European Union, etc. Our products earn highly recognition from Japanese, European, American and other international high-end customers. Numbers of large international companies have already become strategic partners with Collesun so far, and products sell a lot in more than 3000 hypermarkets and stroes worldwide.

Collesun is famous for its “leading technology, remarkable quality” in LED industrial, and has been awarded “Guangdong Province Famous Brand”,  
“Guangdong Province Nationwide Famous Brand”,  
“Shenzhen Famous Brand”,  
“Shenzhen Quality Award”,  
"The most influential Brand",  
"Self-innovation Enterprise Gold Medal”,  
“The greatest science and technology innovation Enterprise in Guangdong Province”,  
“The most Investing Value Enterprise in Guangdong Province”,  
“The Most Growth Potential Enterprise”,  
“The Most Development Potential Companies”, etc.

     With rapid development of global LED field, Collesun adheres to independent innovation and focuses on the most development potential LED indoor lighting, continually strengthening core technology and core product development. Excellent quanlity makes competing advantages. Increasing global competitiveness, Collesun make itself to be the international leading solution supplier of LED indoor lighting system.
 

About us  |  Products  |  Recruitment  |  Contact
Website:www.collesun.com
Head Office: 5F,Block A, Shenzhen International Innovation Center, No.1006 Shennan
Road, Futian District, Shenzhen City, China
Tel: +86-0755-83475645 Fax: +86-0755-83476385
Factory Address: Duoli Industrial Park Jinlong Road, Baolong Industrial Area, Longgang
District, Shenzhen City, China
Tel: +86-0755-89779526 Fax: +86-0755-89779358

Brand micro-channel official website
Brand micro-channel official website
TEL: +86-755-83475635 Service Email: sales@collesun.com

All Rights Reserved@Shenzhen Collesun Lighting Co., Ltd.GuangDong ICP No. 0903729

中文 | English | 日本語の

关于我们
公司介绍
企业文化
发展历程
聚作动态
捷报:聚作照明荣登2017年1-4月LED管
聚作照明参与并起草国家标准GB/T 3372
日本山梨县经济考察团到访聚作照明生产基地
中国女企业家协会、深圳市妇联及深圳市女企业家
肖灵董事长荣获广东女企业家十佳科技创新奖
行业新闻
LED照明在智能时代的新活法
LED照明能提高奶牛的产奶量?这是事实!
LED照明新兴品牌如何布“棋局”
化挑战为机遇 智能照明需理性发展
习大大圈点LED 行业再受多重利好“宠信”
在线招聘
人才理念
招聘职位
简历投递
电话:86-755-83475635/89779526
传真:86-755-83476385/89779358
邮箱:sales@collesun.com

现在的位置:首页 > 公司介绍

关于我们

                
 

         深圳市聚作照明股份有限公司(简称“聚作照明”)成立于2003年8月,注册资本为人民币6000万元,长期致力于为全球用户提供能源管理整体节能解决方案,尤其在通过LED照明产品+智能控制系统方式,实现整体照明节能达到80%以上,满足客户对整体节能效果最优化的全方位需求。

       
    聚作照明是专业从事高品质半导体照明灯具、高效驱动电源、智能控制系统等领域研发、制造和销售的国家级高新技术企业。聚作照明在LED室内照明灯具、高效驱动电源、智能控制系统、系统集成等方面具有强大的技术实力,产品广泛应用于家居照明、办公照明、商业照明、工业照明等领域,在室内照明细分市场已位居行业领导地位,是领先的LED智能照明综合解决方案供应商。
        
    聚作公司是为中国用户提供新能源技术的整体解决方案服务商,是技术领先的电动汽车电池管理系统、车载充电器、充电桩、光伏逆变器、储能技术的研发和生产商,以抢占未来新能源战略高地。
      
    聚作通过自主创新倾力打造技术上的领先性竞争力,以国际高端市场的日本、美国(美洲)、欧洲及国内高端市场作为核心市场,建立商超零售、工程项目、电子商务的销售渠道和网络渠道,以卓越品质构建起企业核心竞争优势,以精益求精的态度,为全球节能减排贡献出自己的一份力量。

        
    聚作照明自主创新能力强,掌握了半导体照明应用领域多项关键技术和核心工艺,累计申请发明专利、PCT等150多项专利,有力推动了LED照明行业的技术革新和发展;主导或参与制订国家及地方标准20多项,为促进行业健康发展做出重要贡献。

       
    聚作照明高品质产品在业界享有盛誉。公司建立起强大的质量控制能力、卓越的品质可靠性及稳定性优势,产品均通过日本、美国、韩国、欧盟等国家质量认证标准,产品质量得到了日本、欧美等国际高端客户的高度认可,目前已与多家国际大企业达成战略合作伙伴,产品已在全球3000多个大型超市店铺大量销售。

        
    聚作照明在LED业界以“技术领先,品质卓越”而声名遐迩,先后荣获  “广东省名牌产品”、“广东省全国名牌” 、“深圳知名品牌”、“深圳质量奖”、“最具影响力品牌” 、“自主创新企业金奖”、“广东省最具科技创新力企业” 、“中国新兴产业最具投资价值企业”、“最具成长潜力企业”、“最具发展潜力奖”等荣誉。

       
    随着全球LED领域的快速发展,聚作坚持自主创新,专注最具增长潜力的室内照明细分市场领域,不断加强核心技术及核心产品的研发,以卓越品质构建起企业核心竞争优势,提升在全球的竞争力,使公司成为国际领先的室内照明系统解决方案供应商。

 

关于聚作  |  产品中心  |  在线招聘  |  联系我们
聚作网站:www.collesun.com
总部地址:深圳市福田区深南大道1006号深圳国际创新中心A栋5楼
总部电话:0755-83475635 总部传真:0755-83476385
工厂地址:深圳市龙岗区宝龙工业城锦龙一路9号多利高新技术产业园D栋
电话:0755-89779526传真:0755-89779358

聚作订阅号
聚作服务号
0755-8347-5635

客服邮箱:
sales@collesun.com

版权所有@深圳市聚作照明股份有限公司 粤ICP备0903729号 网站建设:合优网络